Institutional Members

A Complete List of the World Future Society’s Member Organizations
Click here to see how your organization can benefit from Institutional Membership.

Arcos Cielos Research Center, Elliott Maynard, Sedona, Arizona
Canadian Centres for Teaching Peace, Robert Stewart, Shediac, New Brunswick, Canada
Center for Strategic Management & Studies (CGEE), Lucia Melo, Brasilia, Brazil
Finland Futures Research Center, Juha Kaskinen, Turku, Finland
Finnish Society for Futures Studies, Helsinki, Finland
Finpro, Niko Herlin, Helsinki, Finland
Futures Foundation, Charles A. Brass, Fairfield, Victoria, Australia
Institut Royal des Etudes Strategique, Rabat-Chellah, Morocco
Institute for Alternative Futures, Clement Bezold, Alexandria, Virginia

Business Firms
Audio-Tech Business Book Summaries, Fred A. Rogers, Willowbrook, Illinois
Bentley Systems, Francis Rabuck, Exton, Pennsylvania
CHRISTUS Health, Anne P. Messbarger-Eguia, San Antonio, Texas
Pacific Foods of Oregon, Charles Eggert, Tualatin, Oregon
TO Production, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Educational Institutions
Duke NUS Graduate Medical School, Sandy Cook, Singapore
EBS Business School SMI, Heiko A. von der Gracht, Wiesbaden, Germany
Elon University School of Law, Chris Smith, Greensboro, North Carolina
Fachhoshschule Salzburg, Elmar Schuell, Salzburg, Austria
Moraine Valley Community College, Margaret Lehner, Palos Hills, Illinois
Red Deer College, Elaine Vandale, Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Government/Public Agencies
Ministry of the Environment and Water Resources, Hengsi Wilson Lin, Singapore
NATO HQ SACT, Norfolk, Virginia
Singapore Housing & Development Board, Er Lau Joo Ming, Singapore
U.S. Air Force, Maxwell AFB, Alabama
U.S. Air Force STRATCOM, Carl Dodd, Offutt AFB, Nebraska