Board and Council


  • Evan Faber, Aide to the CEO,
  • Joyce Gioia, President and CEO, The Herman Group
  • Zhan Li, Strategic Foresight Analyst, University of Southern California
  • Eric Meade (chair), Principal, Expotential Consulting, LLC
  • Mylena Pierremont, President, Ming Pai Consulting BV
  • Gabriela Prada Director of Health Innovation, Policy and Evaluation, The Conference Board of Canada
  • Jennifer Rose, Vice President, Corporate Controller, Summit Materials, LLC
  • Les Wallace, President, Signature Resources Inc.
  • Jared Weiner, Vice President, Weiner, Edrich, Brown, Inc.
  • Amy Zalman, President and CEO, World Future Society


  • Stephen Aguilar-Millan, Director of Research, European Futures Observatory
  • Raja Ikram Azam, Honorary Chairman, Pakistan Futuristics Foundation
  • Raj Bawa, President/Patent Agent, Bawa Biotech LLC, and Adjunct Professor, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  • Clement Bezold, Chairman and Senior Futurist, Institute for Alternative Futures
  • Adolfo Castilla, Economist, Communications Professor, Madrid
  • Marvin J. Cetron, President, Forecasting International Ltd.
  • Hugues de Jouvenel, Executive Director, Association Internationale Futuribles, Paris, France
  • Yehezkel Dror, Professor, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
  • Esther Franklin, Executive Vice President and Director of Cultural Identities, Starcom MediaVest Group
  • William E. Halal, Professor of Management Science and Director of Emerging Technologies Project, George Washington University
  • Peter Hayward, Program Director, Strategic Foresight Program, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
  • Barbara Marx Hubbard, President, The Foundation for Conscious Evolution
  • Sohail Inayatullah, Professor, Tamkang University, Taiwan
  • Zhouying Jin, President, Beijing Academy of Soft Technology
  • Eleonora Barbieri Masini, Professor Emerita, Faculty of Social Sciences, Gregorian University, Rome
  • Graham May, Senior Lecturer, Leeds Metropolitan University, UK
  • Julio Millán, President, Banco de Tecnologias, and Chairman, Grupo Coraza, Mexico
  • Joergen Oerstroem Moeller, Visiting Eenior Research Fellow, ISEAS, Singapore
  • Ramez Naam, Computer Scientist and Author
  • John Naisbitt, Trend Analyst and Author
  • Burt Nanus, Author and Professor Emeritus of Management, University of Southern California
  • Joseph N. Pelton, Founder and Vice Chairman, Arthur C. Clarke Foundation
  • Timothy M. Persons, Chief Scientist, U.S. Government Accountability Office
  • John L. Petersen, President, The Arlington Institute
  • Sandra L. Postel, Director, Global Water Policy Project
  • Francis Rabuck, Director, Technology Research, Bentley Systems Inc.
  • Paul Saffo, Managing Director of Foresight, Discern Analytics
  • Robert Salmon, Former Vice President, L’Oreal Corporation, Paris
  • Marcio de Miranda Santos, Executive Director, Center for Strategic Studies and Management in Science, Brasilia, Brazil
  • Maurice F. Strong, Secretary General, U.N. Conference on Environment and Development


    coming soon


  • Amy Zalman, President and CEO
  • Kenneth W. Hunter, Treasurer
  • Les Wallace, Secretary